Board of Directors

(with board position if applicable and corporate affiliation)

Mike Roos – President | KMG LLP
Edward (Kip) Robertson III – Vice President | Bartimus Frickleton Robertson Goza
Cheryl Redline – Treasurer
Susan J. Fershee – Secretary

Jacob M. Derritt | Wells Fargo Bank
Adrian Eszter | BRR Architecture, Inc.
Michael K. McCluskey | Henderson Engineers, Inc.
Avalyn Reissig
Emily Weems

Leadership Team

Judy McGonigle Akers, Executive Vice President
Laura Newport, Director of Finance
Jonathan Hyde, Director of Development

Program Directors

Nora Gillespie, Early Education/Childcare
Khadra Aden, Social Services
Abdul Bakar, Refugee Resettlement
Tony Woods, Youth Services